Wordless Wednesday – Oil Me


 

I really feel like the tin man from the Wizard of Oz.  Winter is being harsh on my joints and I wake up most mornings stiff and barely able to move. Most people are dreaming of a White Christmas, I am dreaming of spring.

This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wordless Wednesday – Oil Me

  1. Marianne says:

    I know what you mean, Lana. I look forward to the Spring time of year also. And to think, Winter is just beginning. Oh, well, it will be a good test of my new outlook on life. That is, I must make the best of every day. I’ve learned this from lived experience with RA. It’s an extremely debilitating disease. Your blog post has also reminded me that I need to see about getting some fish oil. Some studies show it helps lubricate cells and tissues and reduces inflammation. Although, I would imagine it won’t help if one is allergic or sensitive to fish. Wishing you wellness. Marianne

  2. Nan Hart says:

    Lana the visual is great! I am more bothered by the humidity we get in the northeast but I have to admit that this year I am feeling chilled a lot….not liking that at all. have a great holiday! Nan

  3. Cathy says:

    Images of warm days are what keep me going all winter long. Keep them coming Lana.

Leave a Reply

