Posted in Giveaway

FibroWHYalgia by Susan E. Ingebretson: Book Giveaway


I am sorry to have to do this but because of I did hear back from the winner that was picked Friday, I am picking a new winner to receive a copy of Sue’s book. Random.org picked Commenter #7, Wendy Burnett.

Wendy Burnett said…

I was diagnosed with fibro 14 years ago, and in 2007 it got so bad that I filed for disability (got screwed over by the ins. co. I’d been paying for 10 years, and when my husband lost his job, I had to find SOME kind of new job or starve, so now I work retail, standing on my feet 6 hours a night.)

I also blog about the chronic life, and try to make a few extra dollars thru a couple of affiliate programs . . .

I’ve wanted a copy of this book since the first time I heard of it, but there’s no chance I’ll be able to buy a copy.

Since I do not have an email address for you, I will leave a note at your blog or you can email me at lanab2005@msn.com. You will have 48 hours to respond.

One thought on “FibroWHYalgia by Susan E. Ingebretson: Book Giveaway

  1. OMG – I'm so excited . . . the email is on the way! I can't remember the last time I actually won anything, and I can't WAIT to read it.Thank you, Thank you, Thank you

Leave a Reply

