Posted in Giveaway

Winner of The Napkin, the Melon, & the Monkey Book by Barbara Burke


I used a random generator to pick the winner which is commenter number five.

I will contact you directly so that I can send your information to the publisher.

FEBRUARY 2, 2010 8:03 PM

melanie said… I am a stay at home mom. I used to work in customer service and it is a very tough job…not sure if I’d do it again!!!

Thank you everyone who participated. Be sure to check back for future giveaways.

Leave a Reply

