Posted in nonsense

"Normal" People Hate Mornings


/

I am so “NORMAL” – RA, FMS, and all.
I wish my mornings started at noon.

And in case you missed it.  Homer on the David Letterman Show.

http://www.youtube.com/v/fXGlzKSafu8&hl=en_US&fs=1&

One thought on “"Normal" People Hate Mornings

  1. He-he! I love Homer no matter what time of day. Actually, even though mornings are the worse for me with joints, it is my favorite time of the day. I like getting up early and having the house to myself for a while. Enjoy your day Lana and thank you for your comforting words today. I hug was appreciated and hopefully helps you to feel better too.

Leave a Reply

