Posted in Best of 2009

Even More of the Best of 2009


I never realized how much I grew emotionally in 2009 but these blog posts are a reminder.

Living It, Loving It.: Storms and Rainbows

I have learned who my friends are and I learned that families are there for a purpose. 

I learned that marriages can survive.

I have learned that children keep you strong.

I have learned the power of prayer and how to trust in my faith.

I have found that God hears our prayers, and he tests us from time to time.

I have learned that sometimes you have to fall in order to find the strength to get up again.

I have learned to find joy in the little things.

I have seen a weak side of myself and I have seen a strong side.

I have learned what it takes to hold a marriage together and what it takes to tear it apart.

I have learned that enemies can be allies.

I have learned to that strangers can turn out to be good friends.

I have cried and I have cursed. But I am still standing. Yes, I am and with my dignity intact.
friends. I have cried and I have cursed. But I am still standing. Yes, I am and with my dignity intact.

READ MORE.

One thought on “Even More of the Best of 2009

Leave a Reply

