Wordless Wednesday: June or Roseanne?


Which are you? I am not even close to June Clever.

This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: June or Roseanne?

  1. Snowcatcher says:

    Too funny! I don't think I'm either one. I don't think there is a TV personality similar to me…

  2. Mrs.C says:

    I'd be closer to Roseanne. Not that it's a good thing…. LOL

  3. Kelly says:

    Roseanne definitely. I don't think I could be June if I tried. Wearing a dress to vacuum and cook chicken is insane. Besides, if I tried to be June I might accidentally slip up and speak my mind or something.

  4. Cassie says:

    I'm probably Roseanne LOL

  5. I am not sure… June and I are friends…you know the one who makes you feel like poo when you leave their house because everything is so perfect. LOL!

  6. Well, I am more like Christine (New Adventures of the Old Christine) – unfortunately. 🙂

Leave a Reply

