I won!


Well, I won something for a change at The Attic Girl: Caption This Fun: My Favorite Caption. It is the Kreativ Blogger Award which I will post on my blog proudly. The original post was Wordless Wednesday you really need to check out. I want to thank…well, just Shelly will be fine. I think they only give a minute for thank you time at the Emmy’s. I would still be tongue tied an hour later. Yeah, this makes my week in addition to Yaya’s One Word comment about my blog.  She called my blog REAL. I feel so loved. I also have a surpise for my readers that I will share with you next week. Right now, I am feeling all warm and fuzzy!


Anyone wanna guest blog?  I would love to have your post here.  Come on, you know you want to!
This entry was posted in Award. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I won!

Leave a Reply

