Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Just May Be Crazy Enough to Blog About


1. Reasons I really despise my job.
2. Reasons why I am still at my job.
3. Reasons why I really need a vacation from my job.
4. Reasons why I have twittered “I need a new job” thirteen times already.
5. How I would spend my money if I ever won the lottery.
6. Why I refuse to participate in the office lottery bowl.
7. Reasons why I wouldn’t share my lottery money if I won.
8. Reasons why I have not yet won the lottery, #1 being my refusal to share.
9. Why sharing is overrated.
10. Why I don’t practice what I preach to my children. Sharing would top that list.
11. Why preaching is overrated.
12. Why my Thursday Thirteen post has suddenly turned into my own “ADD song version.”

13. Why you are crazy enough to read my nonsense and even sing along with that darn “ADD song”, that is know stuck in your head.
 

Happy Thursday everyone. If you want to join in on all the fun, join us at the official home of Thursday Thirteen!

This entry was posted in Thursday Thirteen. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Thursday Thirteen: 13 Things I Just May Be Crazy Enough to Blog About

  1. Gattina says:

    I win almost everyday in all kind of lotteries and I never played ! Isn't that nice ? I win $ and £ and Euros by millions ! (in my spam mail) lol !

  2. i beati says:

    well interesting good luck on that job thing- I've been looking for months..sandy

  3. tharr says:

    I love what I do, just not who I do it for. But with the economy in the shape it is plus being a 50 year old white male with RA, I'm afraid I will have to continue to work where I do for quite a while.Good luck on your job hunting!By the way thanks for the ADD song. Gonna have to crank up some Audioslave or 3 Doors Down, something, … anything to get rid of it.

  4. really?sharing is over rated?Click here to go to my 13 Essence of Libra.13 goodness about me.and Click here to go to 13 Negatives about me.

  5. Thanks~Now I have that song stuck inside my head. lol

  6. Hehhe you make me smile of your entry…Thanks for sharing…Happy T13.

  7. Helene says:

    Sharing is over-rated!!!! Oh I totally love that (and I agree!!!)

  8. Noelle says:

    I'm crazy enough to blog about most everything! But I usually don't, because I'm sure it would get me in trouble. I did a TT list too, it's here: http://lifes-adventures.net Cheers!

  9. Patty Reiser says:

    I agree, sharing can be overrated sometimes. 🙂 Enjoyed the list. I think I just might subscribe.Wishing you a scent-sational T13!Patty

  10. Kelly says:

    I totally don't always practice what I preach to my kids! For instance, I have a bad potty mouth and I would be horrified if they repeated some of the things I say. I'm workin on it.

  11. burn078 says:

    Sharing is overrated. This is absolutely true. I like the way you wrote it. This is my first time joining this Thursday Thirteen. I'm looking forward to read more about this T-13. tc!http://thesafemode.blogspot.com/2009/08/thursday-thirteen-1.html

  12. crazy whacky fun you're havin!! My thursdays are never this animated. Ramadan kareem sis :-)Q

Leave a Reply

