Posted in Her Diamonds

Her Diamonds


I saw this over at Michelle’s Blog “Life in the Autoimmune Lane” and I thought I would share it with you. Rob Thomas was courageous enough to his wife’s struggle and life with an autoimmune disease. If more celebrities would speak up about autoimmune diseases, there would be more understanding.

One thought on “Her Diamonds

  1. I love this song and didn't know he had written it about his wife's illness.I agree with you about celebrities and how important it is for them to talk about personal struggles and illnesses. When David Cook spoke about his brother's death, it brought so much attention to brain tumors and tumor research and I know my family really appreciated that.PS, thanks for the welcome back shoutout on the blog! 🙂

Leave a Reply

