Posted in Thirteen Thursday

Thursday Thirteen: 13 things I would like to change about myself


1. I would love to worry less.

2. I would like to be less fearful.

3. I would love to lose twenty pounds.

4. I would like to be more confident

5. I would like to be more motivated – lately RA, Fibro and stress have made that impossible.

6. I would like to be more organized.

7. I would like to be less passive and stand up for myself more often.

8. I would like to be less of a perfectionist.

9. I would love to be more money motivated.

10. I would love to be bold and wild.

11. I would like to be more organized.

12. I would love to be less forgetful.

13. I would like to learn to forgive better.

Happy Thursday Everyone! To join in on all the fun, visit the official home of Thursday Thirteen.

7 thoughts on “Thursday Thirteen: 13 things I would like to change about myself

Leave a Reply

