That Long Overdue Cry


This is my horoscope for the day and it turned out to be 100% true.

Your actions may go against your rational thinking, but this doesn’t necessarily have to be a bad thing, dear Capricorn. Thoughts and feelings are apt to clash today in a most aggressive manner, but this doesn’t mean that you have to be a victim of the resulting demolition. Note the big pieces that survive after the initial impact. Recognize these as strengths that you have, and work to build these back up while leaving the smaller pieces behind.
Have you ever had one of those days where it could not possibly get worse? Today I had that long overdue cry and more. The demolition noted in my horoscope was beyond what I could have expected. I almost was arrested today and I didn’t even do a darn thing.

 It was just that a catastrophe of events put me in the wrong place at the wrong time. I looked at the all the pieces of the puzzle and once the mess had been sorted out, I had survived the impact. I just kept moving until I had solved it all, and when all was said and done, I broke down. I eventually grabbed my bearings and needless to say, I survived the day and because of today, I have learned how strong I can be. Moreover, that long overdue cry came and it is long past. It is a good thing I am a supermom.

This entry was posted in cry, supermom. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to That Long Overdue Cry

  1. Cathy says:

    Hang in there! Better days are around the corner.

  2. Melissa says:

    Oh yes, I've had one of those days…though not getting arrested.I'm glad that you figured everything out and got to sit down and have your time or regroup. Here's hoping that things settle down for you, quick.

Leave a Reply

