Wordless Wednesday: Have Kids?


Is it the greatest adventure?
This entry was posted in Wordless Wednesday. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: Have Kids?

  1. yen says:

    oh, what happened here? i think they are having a great time together..happy WW. i played too!

  2. Lani says:

    are these your kids??? or just a pic you found somewhere.. I would have freaked out!I seriously probably would have truly lost it!!!!

  3. Lani – God no! Someone emailed this to me once and I keep it to share at just the right moment.

  4. That is a priceless photo, but I would have hated to have been the mom who had to clean it all up. Glad to hear it wasn't you.SQ

  5. Brandy says:

    Thank goodness that first picture is not of your kids! I can't say my reaction would have been good to find that going on at my house…LOL!

  6. Jenn says:

    Oh my GOSH, that first picture! LOL

Leave a Reply

