Posted in Brandy's blog, contest

I wanna win!


I never win. Never in my life have I won anything. Well, except for those four men in my life, but I don’t recall that I entered any contests when it came to that prize. Anyhow, go over and stalk Brandy’s blog. She has a dinner giveaway going on. While you are there, let Brandy know that I gave her this shout out and her is blog is awesome – more nonsensical than mine- so you may actually stick around and follow. And don’t forget to tell Brandy that I wanna win!

One thought on “I wanna win!

Leave a Reply

