Posted in thirteen, thurday

Thursday Thirteen


13 Things I wish I didn’t have to do or just don’t like doing

1. Work

2. Working hard

3. Working harder

4. Working even harder

5. Working for the man

6. Work because I wasn’t born with a silver spoon in my mouth like Ricky Schroeder

7. Working for the man who takes corporate jets to Washington

8. Hardly working

9. Getting up to work to work hard

10. Nigel who does nothing at all and gets paid for it.

11. Wishing I didn’t have to work several times a day

12. Tweeting I wish I didn’t have to work several times a day

13. Thinking about the vacation that I have no money for


I don’t listen to rap, but I thought this video would be a nice touch.

To join in on the fun, go to the official home of Thursday Thirteen.

12 thoughts on “Thursday Thirteen

  1. Working sucks but I need the bucks…I totally agree. Although, I think if you have the right job…its not like work at all. However, Ive never had that experience….Happy TT:)

  2. I hope you get a break soon too, and I hope you find a job you love. The DH and I are musicians, and we love our job so much that it’s hardly work to us. =)

  3. For those of you with small children, you know where your vacation time goes. I know that when they are older, I will get a vacation, but I am not going to complaint too much, because these will go by so fast and I will miss them when they are gone. But I do sound tired.

Leave a Reply

